#9 Eye Sucker

[podlove-episode-web-player publisher="182" post_id="182"]

So, Athena the chameleon tried to suck out Gee’s eye ball with it’s super nasty tongue. It was funny,  this mix celebrates it. Some real killer tunes this week, loving the “Nowhere to hide” track.

Track List:

  1. Redeye – Auxysat
  2. Sharktooth – In Space (Original Mix)
  3. 2020 Soundsystem – Psycho
  4. Shaun J. Wright, Alinka – Nowhere To Hide (Original Mix)
  5. SanXero, Mr. V, Louie Vega – Let’s Freak (Louie Vega Remix)
  6. Cosmin TRG – Negligee
  7. Golf Clap – Recovery Room (Original Mix)
  8. Dantiez Saunderson – Soul Tek
  9. P.Barry – Come Home (Roy Davis Jr. Remix)
  10. Luke Solomon, Nick Maurer – Body Movement
  11. Kink – Cloud Generator
  12. Samuel L Session – Hype-Nosis (Instrumental)
  13. Sadam Ant – Baby Brother (DJ Fudge Mix)
  14. Roy Davis Jr. – Wonderin’ (Vocal) – Roy Davis Jr.
  15. Ralf GUM, Hugh Masekela – With Her Hand (Moodymann Remix)
  16. Phuture – Your Only Friend

#8 Winter’s Coming [Redeye]

[podlove-episode-web-player publisher="170" post_id="170"]

Game of Thrones frenzy in effect everywhere right now. Winter is coming and it will be cold. Here’s a selection of house and techno straight from the oven… Loving the Louie Vega remix up first and one of my favourite tunes ever “Dr Bootygrabber” the Samuel L Session mix…

Track List:

  1. SanXero, Mr. V, Louie Vega – Let’s Freak (Louie Vega Remix)
  2. Jerome Sydenham, Aybee, Ron Trent – The Rig
  3. Steve Poindexter – Work That Mother Fucker (Paul Johnson Remix)
  4. Nebraska – Aw-rite (Mute Version)
  5. Lewis Boardman, Luke Solomon – Work on Me (Luke Solomon’s Body Edit)
  6. David Duriez & Manuel-M – Unreasonnable Feelings
  7. Samuel L Session – Rhodes Ampy
  8. Detroit Grand Pubahs – Dr Bootygrabber (Samuel L Session Remix)
  9. K Alexi Shelby – I Can Go (TecSoul Mx2)
  10. Man Without A Clue – Back 2 Da Old Skool (Original Original No Build Up Mix)
  11. Robert Hood Presents Floorplan – Funky Souls
  12. Flow & Zeo, Nytron, Tea Lyrics – Move Over (Original Mix)
  13. Kink – Cloud Generator
  14. Aril Brikha – Setting Sun

#7 Orange Elephant [Redeye]

[podlove-episode-web-player publisher="167" post_id="167"]

Oranges are not elephants. Repeat. Tasty new tunes in this mix. Could Generator is massive, in every way and it’s nice to have a bit of Wink in here too.

Track List:

  1. @Redeye – Derk the daring and his amazing fireball [Detroit Mix]
  2. Samuel L Session – Rhodes Ampy
  3. Mark Henning – Pusher (Original Mix)
  4. Lawrence – Manhattan
  5. Iron Curtis – Care
  6. Kito Jempere – Do You Know Me (Roberto Rodriguez Remix)
  7. Efdè – Move On
  8. Traffic Signs, Jake the Rapper – Cookie Jar (Steve Bug’s Dirty Fingers Mix)
  9. Josh Wink – Talking To You
  10. Guti – El Solitario (Carl Craig Remix)
  11. Tommy Bones – Black Concept
  12. Seph – Jade (Original Mix)
  13. Brad Peterson – Virtual Headspace (Original Mix)
  14. Kink – Cloud Generator

#6 Leviathan – getting deep [Redeye]

[podlove-episode-web-player publisher="161" post_id="161"]

Spring house cleaning. So deep even the Leviathan’s are hiding.

Track List:

  1. Yonurican – Boriken Soul (Boriken Soul (Yonurican Dub Mix))
  2. Samuel L Session – The Talkbox (Concrete Mix)
  3. Man Without A Clue – Back 2 Da Old Skool (Original Original No Build Up Mix)
  4. Mike Dunn – ICHOUSEPEOPLE (MD Orig. Angie Tee Video TrK MixX)
  5. Dantiez Saunderson, Bjelo – Hi Rise (Original Mix)
  6. Ian O’donovan – Saharan Sunset (Original Mix)
  7. Juliet Fox, Kellie Allen – Blame (In Too Deep Remix)
  8. Deetron – Photon
  9. dirtFlush – Homies (Original Mix)
  10. Flow & Zeo, Nytron, Tea Lyrics – Move Over (Original Mix)
  11. Kenny Dope, Dionne Farris – On & On (DJ E-Clyps Blacklight Club Edit)
  12. Kian T – Muff 60
  13. Chopstick – Description of a Smile
  14. DJ E-Clyps – That Brooklyn Ish (Original Mix)
  15. DJ Pierre – Box Energy